Aalto ISM Board for 2021

This year’s operations are already well under way and it is time to take a closer look at Aalto ISM’s board for 2021.

During 30th March to 2nd April, we are publishing board member introductions on our Instagram. Go take a look at the people supporting the ISM community and get to know the lions! We are cooking up exciting things for ISM students. If you have questions, suggestions, or concerns of any kind, feel free to contact anyone in the board. Send us an email to hello@aaltoism.fi or check our individual social media handles from the home page.

This year’s board members are:

Front row from left
Sini Kovero – Academic Relations
Jasmin Jutila – Corporate Relations
Heidi Riihimäki – Chair
Ida Nagy – Art Director
Arttu Pettinen – Vice Chair

Back row from left
Nico Byman – Events Coordinator
Toni Niemi – Treasurer
Jonas Berninger – Corporate Relations
Juho Laurila – Senior Advisor
Janina Paasila – Communications Coordinator